October 21, 2014 כז תשרי תשעה

Worship Services

October 2014 / Tishrei-Cheshvan 5775

Friday, October 3
Erev Yom Kippur
8:00pm: Kol Nidre Evening Service

Saturday, October 4
Yom Kippur
(See High Holy Days ticket for times)
Torah Portion: Deut.29:9-14:19; Haftarah Isaiah 58:1-14
Lev.19:1-4, 9-18, 32-37; Hatarah Jonah 1:1-4:11

Wednesday, October 8
Erev Sukkot
5:45pm: Evening Service
Bring your own picnic
Kiddush in the sukkah hosted by Our Temple Family

Thursday, October 9
Sukkot
10:00am: Morning Service

Friday, October 10
8:15pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Saturday, October 11
10:00am: Morning Service
Kiddush hosted by Our Temple Family
Torah Portion for Chol Hamoed Sukkot: Exod.33:12-34:26
Haftarah-Ezekiel 38:18-39:7

Wednesday, October 15
Erev Simchat Torah
5:45pm: Pizza Dinner
6:30pm: Evening Service

Thursday, October 16
Simchat Torah
10:00am: Morning Service

Friday, October 17
8:15pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Saturday, October 18
8:30am: Torah Study
10:00am: Morning Service
Kiddush hosted by Our Temple Family
Torah Portion: Bereshit – Gen. 1:1-6:8
Haftorah – Isaiah 421:5-43:10

Friday, October 24
50th Anniversary Kickoff
Decade Shabbat
6:30pm: Dinner
8:15pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Saturday, October 25
10:00am: Morning Service
Shabbat Shuvah
Kiddush hosted by Our Temple Family
Torah Portion: Noach – Gen. 6:9-11:32
Haftorah – Isaiah 66:1-13, 23

Friday, October 31
5:45pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Morning Minyans at 7:45am Mondays & Wednesdays (except October 13 at 8:30am)
SUNDAY Morning Minyans at 9:30am (No Minyans on October 5 and 12)


Childminding Services

Partner Organizations