September 24, 2014 כט אלול תשעד

Worship Services

September 2014 / Elul 5774 – Tishrei 5775

Friday, September 5
8:15pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Saturday, September 6
8:30am: Torah Study
10:00am: Morning Service
Kiddush hosted by Our Temple Family
Torah Portion: Ki Teizei – Deut.21:10-25:19
Haftarah-Isaiah 54:1-10

Friday, September 12
8:15pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Saturday, September 13
10:00am: Morning Service
Kiddush hosted by Our Temple Family
Torah Portion: Ki Tavo – Deut.26:1-29:8
Haftarah-Isaiah 60:1-22

Friday, September 19
8:15pm: Evening Service
Oneg Shabbat hosted by Our Temple Family

Saturday, September 20
8:30am: Torah Study
10:00am: Morning Service
Selichot
9:00pm: Selichot Program
10:30pm: Selichot Service
Kiddush hosted Our Temple Family
Torah Portion: Nitzavim-Vayeilech – Deut. 29:9-31:30
Haftorah – Isaiah 61:10-63:9

Wednesday, September 24
Erev Rosh Hashanah
See High Holy Days ticket for times

Thursday, September 25
First Day of Rosh Hashanah
See High Holy Days ticket for times

Friday, September 26
Second Day of Rosh Hashanah
See High Holy Days ticket for times
Shabbat Shuvah
5:45pm Evening Service

Saturday, September 27
10:00am: Morning Service
Kiddush hosted by Our Temple Family
Torah Portion: Haazinu – Deut. 32:1-52
Haftorah – Hosea 14:2-10, Micah 7:18-20, Joel 2:15-27

Morning Minyans at 7:45am Mondays & Wednesdays (except September 1 at 8:30am)
SUNDAY Morning Minyans at 9:30am

 


Childminding Services

Partner Organizations