Newsletter

shofar

 

 

 

 

 

» Download the complete newsletter here

Included in this edition:

  • A message from our president
  • Beit Halochem Visit on May 24-29 – join our team
  • Roberta Mickelson Art Education Fund
  • Refugee Resettlement Project Update
  • Family Shabbat – Friday, February 3 at 5:45pm
  • Sisterhood’s Games Afternoon – Sunday, February 5 at 1:15pm
  • Peace Factory: Make a Friend Make Peace – Tuesday, February 7 at 7:30pm
  • All You Need is Love – Sunday, February 12 at 1:30pm
  • Meet the Author – Tuesday, February 14 at 7:15pm
  • 60+ Group Meetings – February 15, 2017 Read more here.
  • Men’s Club Bowling with the Boys – Thursday, February 16 at 7:00pm
  • TSY goes to Planet Lazer! – Saturday, February 25 at 6:45pm
  • Wrestling Jerusalem – March 1 & 2 at 8:00pm
  • Cultural Crawl at the Chutzpah! Festival: Lyla Canté – Thursday, March 9 at 8:00pm
  • A Purim Extravaganza – Saturday, March 11 at 5:00pm
  • What it Means to be Jew-ish Today – Tuesday, March 14 & 21 at 7:30pm
  • 60+ Group Meetings – Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Second Night Passover at Temple Sholom – Tuesday, April 11 at 5:00pm/6:30pm
  • Women’s Passover Seder – Sunday, April 16 at 4:00pm

»Read more here.