Newsletter

shofar

 

 

 

 

 

» Download the complete newsletter here

Included in this edition:

  • Temple Sholom’s New Staff Members
  • Israel Trip Info Night – Sunday, December 3 at 4:00pm
  • Book & a Bite: “Mr. Mani” – Tuesday, December 5 at 7:00pm
  • Kosher (Kashrut) in Today’s World – Thursday, December 7 at 7:00pm
  • Emeriti Clergy Shabbat – Friday, December 8 at 8:15pm & Saturday, December 9 at 10:00am
  • Louis Brier & the Weinberg Tea – Wednesday, December 13 at 1:30pm
  • Bubbe’s Kitchen: Latkes – Thursday, December 14 at 6:30pm
  • Chanukah Shabbat – Friday, December 15 at 5:45pm
  • East Side Jews Chanukah on Ice – Sunday, December 17 at Robson Square Rink
  • Rebecca Cherry Chanukah concert – Sunday, December 17 at 4:00pm
  • 60+ Group Meeting – Wednesday, December 20 at 11:00am
  • Monday Funday – Monday, December 25 at 12:00
  • Young Family Shabbat – Friday, January 5 at 5:45pm
  • Men’s Club: Dr. Mark Wexler – Wednesday, January 10 at 7:00pm
  • Minyan HaNefesh – Friday, January 19 at 6:30pm
  • Guest Rabbi: Rabbi Stephen Wise – Friday, January 19 – Saturday, January 20

» Read more here.